Discover Korea

Korea is a wonderful and fascinating tourist destination with a unique culture and welcoming people, mix of traditional and modern. On this occasion, we recommend you visit…

Regions of Korea

South Korea consists of 9 provinces and 8 metropolitan cities with a myriad of both urban and rural adventure on offer. The nation’s capital, Seoul, is the 5th largest urban area in the world, home to almost half of the Korean population. Similarly, Jeju, a self-governing island less than 20 miles wide, has the highest proportion of foreign residents.

Top Attractions in Korea

Jongno & Insadong
Lotte World Tower & Mall
The Five Royal Palaces in Seoul
Haeundae Beach