未分類

護膚保養品界之王牌: S:B LAB

適合你的肌膚保養品

隨著韓式美妝的發展,各類品牌也紛紛推出品質參差不齊的保養品,但做為消費者,很容易迷失在眾多的護膚產品中難以抉擇,到底我的皮膚究竟需要甚麼保養品?會不會太滋潤,或擦了等於白擦很雞肋?我有缺乏保濕的問題嗎?暗沉?色素沉澱?想了解您的皮膚並為它做些什麼嗎?試試Dr. JCOS.的S:B Lab系列產品,他們設計針對不同肌膚困惱,提供不同的產品以適合所有皮膚類型

S:B LAB 速效修復精華液

S:B LAB是一個以皮膚病學研究數據為研究基礎所打造研發的專業品牌。通過對18個國家/地區的81種不同皮膚深入分析後,研究人員開發了速效修復菁華系列,其中包含5種不同的配方,適用於各種不同的皮膚類型

5大專業配方

  • 抗老 – 抗衰老、活化、亮白(臉部和頸部)
  • 保濕鎖水  保濕、抗皮脂(T字部位)
  • 加強屏障-保濕、修復皮膚屏障、舒緩(臉頰、U 部位)
  • 拉提 – 緊膚、提拉(U 部位、下巴)
  • 淨白淡斑-提亮、色素沉澱或暗沉(臉頰,眼睛周圍)

這些精華素的厲害之處在於您可以混搭使用它們!例如,在夜間外出前化妝時,強效屏障修復霜將為敏感肌膚提供絕佳的保護層。此外,在炎熱的一天結束後的夜間保養,只要一滴高效鎖水保濕精華液即可解決肌膚嚴重缺水的問題

使用方式

通常我每隔一天使用一次精華素,以避免在我的皮膚上過度的使用保養產品,然而,我偏愛交替的使用S:B Lab強效系列,這也是此系列對我來說如此理想的原因!以下是它們的使用方法

步驟1在洗淨臉跟拍上化妝水後,選擇抗老精華液,抗老精華液或淨白淡斑精華液中的一種,用滴管將少量精華液滴在手上,輕輕按摩臉部和所需部位.
步驟 2 : 
將少量強效屏障修護霜擠在您的手上,並在塗抹了“第 1 層”的部位上輕柔且均勻的抹上
步驟 3 :
最後在下巴和頸部以輕輕按摩方式塗上少量 V-Line拉提精華液

S:B Lab 速效修復精華液: 總覽

逆齡抗老精華液

這款獨特的精華液內部含有藍色水晶顆粒膠囊,當您塗抹上肌膚時便會迅速的融解被吸收。每個顆粒/膠囊都會釋出豐富的維生素和神經醯胺,能瞬間提亮肌膚。此外,它富含的保濕效果,長期使用可以幫助減少皺紋和疲勞肌產生,在親自測試使用後,我的皮膚彷彿回春似的,總忍不住常常輕拍自己的臉頰,去感受那屬於青春的彈性。

成分:維生素,大豆胚芽提取物,天然神經醯胺

高效鎖水保濕精華液

這款精華液的質地是該系列產品中最不黏稠的,因此塗膜後可以很快地被吸收,鎖住肌膚急需的水分。我強烈的建議在上妝或防曬之前使用它作為基礎打底。此外,對於一些皮膚容易出油的朋友們來說,它所含的鎮靜成分不會使油光輕易的浮上臉面。與其他玻尿酸護膚產品不同,鎖水保濕配方裡含有日本清酒酵母,有縮小毛孔的作用

成分:維生素,清酒酵母原液玻尿酸,白雪菇萃取精華

強效屏障修護霜

這款精華修復霜是如此獨特的一項產品,它感覺像是結合了精華霜,安瓶,精華液和乳霜等功能,我在假期或長途飛行時絕對會隨身攜帶著它,因為它等於是將所有保養程序濃縮成一瓶!只要一瓶就夠!它不僅能保濕,且正如它的名字一樣,還有助於加強修復肌膚的屏障。使用過後,我的皮膚感覺更健康,再也不那麼乾燥了,對於皮膚總是受秋冬乾燥所苦的乾性肌膚女性們而言無疑是一大福音!大力推薦~~

成分:維生素,神经酰胺,金盏花提取物 

V-Line拉提緊緻精華液

由於這精華液具有緊緻拉提的效果,因此特別要注意一些敏的部位,例如我是屬於敏感肌膚型的,所以我在塗抹下巴跟脖子處時會特別的小心,沾取少量且輕柔的塗抹上。人們無需注射肉毒桿菌或手術即可有完美的下巴弧線,這已經成為時下最流行的美容方式了

成分:維生素,複合多肽,印度藥草,瑞士冰葡萄酒萃取

淨白淡斑精華液

你很難不被瓶內獨特的黑色精華液設計吸引,同樣的,這精華液的天然萃取物也是市場上其他任何其他類似產品都無法比擬的。這款精華液是我每日早上保養流程中的首選,因為它能醒膚的柔滑觸感及香味,儘管它有微微的香味,但對於敏感肌膚而言非常的溫和,且有助於在粉刺爆發時發揮一定程度的緩解鎮靜作用,其淡斑淨白效果能將肌膚的亮度更提一階。

成分:維生素,藍銅胜肽,濟州蓮子萃取,紫錐花萃取物

5 5 0 1
我認為S:B LAB所推出的這些安培精華液產品,涵蓋了各種不同的肌膚類型和在解決人們可能遇到的所有皮膚問題方面確實做得很到位。這些配方也幫助我更加地了解我想要達到什麼樣的肌膚目標,所以我很高興我被介紹到這個品牌。那你呢?你有興趣嘗試這些產品並打造令人稱羨的完美膚質嗎?
我認為S:B LAB所推出的這些安培精華液產品,涵蓋了各種不同的肌膚類型和在解決人們可能遇到的所有皮膚問題方面確實做得很到位。這些配方也幫助我更加地了解我想要達到什麼樣的肌膚目標,所以我很高興我被介紹到這個品牌。那你呢?你有興趣嘗試這些產品並打造令人稱羨的完美膚質嗎?
5.0 rating
5/5
Amazing

何處購買

In Korea

에스비랩 인텐스 레스큐 50ml

Worldwide

SBLAB Intense Rescue 50ml

** **目前除了高效鎖水保濕精華液外,其他產品皆可通過亞馬遜購得

Dr.JCOS Southeast Asia

Destinations

Skincare That’s Got it All: S:B LAB

SB Lab Skincare that Suits You

As K Beauty grows, so does the clutter of brands out there with it. As a consumer, it is easy to get lost in the sheer multitude of skincare products available, not know which is right for our skin. To that end, what does my skin actually need? Do I have problems with moisture? Dullness? Pigmentation? The list of questions go on. Want to get to know your skin and do what’s good for it? Try S:B Lab by Dr. JCOS. A brand that cuts to the chase, with products that cater to all skin types.

S:B LAB Intense Rescue Serum

S:B LAB is a skincare brand backed by an ever-expanding database of dermatological research. From their intensive analysis of 81 different skin types across 18 countries, they’ve developed the Intense Rescue Ampoule Series, featuring 5 different formulas made to treat all skin types.

5 Different Formulas

  • Youthfulanti-aging, revitalizing, brightening (face and neck)
  • Hydro-Fillmoisturizing, anti-sebum (T-zone)
  • Cera Barrier moisturizing, skin barrier repair, soothing (cheeks, U-zone)
  • V-Line Fitskin-tightening, lifting (U-zone, jawline) 
  • Trouble Shotbrightening, blemish removal (cheeks, around eyes)

What’s so great about these serums is you can mix-and-match! For example, if you’re putting on makeup for a night out, the Cera Barrier serum would act as a great protective layer for sensitive skin. Additionally, a night routine at the end of a hot day would benefit from a drop of Hydro-Fill to tackle oil build up.

How to Use

I only use serums every other day, as to avoid overusing products on my skin. However, when I do use them, I love to alternate the combinations, which is why the S:B Lab Intense Rescue range is so ideal for me. Here’s how to use them:

Layer 1: After cleansing and toner, choose one of Youth, Hydro-Fill or Trouble Shot and squeeze a small amount of the serum onto your hands using the dropper. Gently massage over the face or desired area.
Layer 2: Squeeze a small amount of Cera-Barrier serum onto your hands and smooth over the areas where ‘layer 1’ was applied.
Layer 3: Finish off with a small amount of V-Line Fit across the jaw and neck.

S:B Lab Intense Rescue Serum: Review

Youthful

This unique serum has blue crystal capsules inside that dissolve as you apply the ampoule. Each bead/capsule releases an intense burst of vitamins and ceramide to brighten the skin instantly. Furthermore, along with invaluable moisture, long-term use can help to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and tired skin. Even after application my skin felt so bouncy!

Vitamins, phytopolyamine, natural ceramide, crystal beads

Hydro-Fill

The texture of this serum is the least viscous of the series and so absorbs super quickly into the skin, locking in well-needed moisture. I highly recommend using this before make-up or sunscreen as a base layer. Additionally, for those prone to oily skin like myself, it can work wonders at preventing break-outs. Unlike other hyaluronic acid skincare, the hydro-fill formula contains Japanese sake, which can reduce pores.

Vitamins, hyaluronic acid, snow mushroom extract, fermented sake filtrate

Cera-Barrier

This serum is such a unique product, it feels like a combined essence, ampoule, serum and cream! I would definitely take it with me on a vacation or when taking a long-haul flight as it is pretty much a condensed skincare routine! Not only does the cera-barrier moisturise, but — as it’s there in the name — it helps to strengthen the skin barrier. My skin feels so much more healthy and less dry, which is a blessing with the arrival of dry autumn weather.

Vitamins, multi-ceramide, atobarrier, pot marigold extract

V-Line Fit

As this serum has a tightening effect, its important not to apply in any sensitive areas. My skin is quite sensitive anyway, so I was extra careful in spreading a very small amount over my jaw and neck. This has become a popular way for people to attain a more defined jawline without resorting to botox injections or surgery.

Vitamins, volume peptide complex, indian herbs, Swiss eiswein

Trouble Shot

With its unique black colour, its hard not to be allured by the Trouble Shot serum. Similarly, the natural extracts present in this serum are unmatched by anything else on the market. This serum is my go-to to use in my morning routine because of its energising sensation and scent. Despite the fragrance, it works well on sensitive skin and helps to soothe acne during a breakout.

Vitamins, phytohyaluron, Jeju lotus extract, phytoalexin echinacea extract

5 5 0 1
I think these ampoules really did a good job in covering all skincare goals and addressing all the skin troubles that people could have. These formulas have also helped me to understand more about my skin goals, so I’m really glad that I got introduced to this brand. What about you? Are you interested to try them all and achieve your skin goals?
I think these ampoules really did a good job in covering all skincare goals and addressing all the skin troubles that people could have. These formulas have also helped me to understand more about my skin goals, so I’m really glad that I got introduced to this brand. What about you? Are you interested to try them all and achieve your skin goals?
5.0 rating
5/5
Amazing

Where to Buy

In Korea

에스비랩 인텐스 레스큐 50ml

Worldwide

SBLAB Intense Rescue 50ml

** Currently all Intense Rescue Serums are available via Amazon except for Hydro-Fill

Dr.JCOS Southeast Asia