Destinations

豪华烤龙虾铁板烧

前几天,我决定好好的犒劳自己, 所以我去水原吃了铁板烧。铁板烧,也被称为“hibachi”,是一种日式烹饪方式,由铁板锅烹饪而成。“Yaki”的意思是烤或油炸. 如果你去铁板烧餐馆,你永远不知道你会得到什么样的惊喜!

这家铁板烧店坐落在水原市灵通区一栋转角楼的二楼, 这家店无疑是一家宝藏店铺。进入餐厅后,您会注意到优雅、奢华的氛围——这里的气氛非常适合逃离城市的喧嚣。

在这家店,你可以享受到平静、放松的用餐体验和精彩的表演。更重要的是,这里是铁板烧与休闲奢华的结合:一切都很特别,没有过分特意而为的感觉。至于菜单,他们提供各种招牌菜和套餐,但最令人印象深刻的是活龙虾套餐。没错,活龙虾。你现在可能觉得有点恶心,但我告诉你,煮熟的活龙虾的味道最让人垂涎三尺。

开胃菜

我们首先吃了土豆汤和沙拉。这也是西式开胃菜。汤很美味,使我的肚子感到温暖, 美味的汤都应该如此… 冬天我会想喝一碗这样的汤。沙拉清脆爽口,与热汤形成鲜明对比,热汤是韩国夏日的理想搭配。更重要的是,这让人想起了在夏天吃参鸡汤(一种韩国鸡汤)来降温的传统… 这听起来可能很奇怪,但它确实有效!

这里的环境真的很漂亮。此外,在明亮的蓝色盘子上吃极简主义搭配的白色菜肴, 会让你有一种在吃艺术品的感觉!当然,像这样的地方需要这些漂亮的餐具来搭配令人惊叹的食物味道。

活龙虾与铁板烧艺术

厨师拿出来一只活龙虾来打跟我们打招呼,然后再将其烹调成美味的主菜。没有什么比亲自给你介绍食物更有趣了!再说一次,如果你有点担心活龙虾,别担心,龙虾是在远离桌子的地方准备好的。

当开始龙虾烹饪时,铁板烧表演开始了。厨师开始烤一些简单的蔬菜,比如茄子和西葫芦。看着他在铁板烤架上做饭真是太酷了,他做饭的过程如此漂亮,甚至切了一些心形的蔬菜!

不久,龙虾又被摆在了你的面前,这次它是热的,新鲜的,上面涂有大蒜黄油和奶酪。老实说,我现在还在回想这是多么令人惊奇的体验。我和我的朋友非常喜欢这道龙虾,我们也很享受看着厨师在烤架上烤嫩牛肉、蘑菇和芦笋。

更多的龙虾

我们的第二道主菜?再来点龙虾吃吧…嘿嘿!这一次,龙虾和鲍鱼一起上菜。太赞了,对吧?更重要的是,每次厨师在烤架上添加新的东西时,他都会向顾客解释它是什么以及他将使用什么烹饪技术。他以如此有趣的方式烹饪并与顾客互动,使我们的用餐成为一种多感官的体验与享受。

食物是通往心灵的道路

当我们兴高采烈地吃着第二道龙虾时,最后一道菜已经端上来了:它是心形炒饭。在韩国和日本,炒饭被认为是一道基础菜,这家铁板烧为我们提供了心形炒饭, 这也反应了它家休闲奢华的风格。正如你所看到的,这是一张完美的不需要P图的照片。

正如你所能想的那样,我们在用餐结束时已经吃饱了。然而,我肯定会为甜点保留空间!就像可爱的炒饭一样,甜点简单但美味,是这家铁板烧店的闪光店和魅力的体现。我们还喝了一碗味噌汤,最后我吃了一些冰淇淋……我对冰淇淋很着迷。

总结

总结
5 5 0 1
当我说“感谢厨师”时,我的意思是非常的感谢。这里的厨师不仅才华横溢,而且友好体贴,确保我们在语言不通的情况下仍能享受美食。如果你想在店里庆祝一些特别的事情,或者只是想款待自己,我强烈推荐这家铁板烧餐厅:这家餐厅融合了奢华的氛围、丰盛的食物和休闲的乐趣。
当我说“感谢厨师”时,我的意思是非常的感谢。这里的厨师不仅才华横溢,而且友好体贴,确保我们在语言不通的情况下仍能享受美食。如果你想在店里庆祝一些特别的事情,或者只是想款待自己,我强烈推荐这家铁板烧餐厅:这家餐厅融合了奢华的氛围、丰盛的食物和休闲的乐趣。
5.0 rating
5/5
Total Score
Amazing

我的感受

下次我去这家店的时候,我打算不吃早餐再来吃, 因为在这里吃完东西你会觉得很饱. 在经历一周长时间的工作后,或者在一个美妙的约会之夜,来这家店吃饭会更美味。然而,如果你喜欢便利的食物,他家会提供外卖和送货服务,这样你就可以在家里舒适地吃龙虾了!

地址以及如何到达

地址:京畿道水原市灵通区世界杯路 26 150beon-gil 2楼
营业时间:每天上午 11:30 - 晚上 10:00 
预订:可通过 Naver来预定

如何到达

地铁乘坐地铁新盆唐线光教中央(亚洲大学)站。从 1 号或 2 号出口出来,前往位于这两个出口之间的亚洲大学站换乘中心巴士。您可以乘坐81路、3路、5-3路、7路、7200路或M5121路公交车。

81路:在光桥教育镇入口站下车。然后过马路,铁板烧店就在GS25对面的拐角大楼内。

5-3号,M5121,7200巴士:在石花小学站下车。直走并在第一个路口右转。再次直行直到您到达 GS25,餐厅位于对面的拐角大楼内。

3或者7号巴士 :在亚洲大学医院站下车。顺着公交车刚来的方向走,在医院停车场后的第一个路口右转。直走直到您看到大十字路路口,再过马路,餐厅就在 GS25 对面的拐角大楼内。

Destinations

Luxury Grilled Lobster at the Table of Teppanyaki

I had a serious “treat yo self” moment the other day and went for lunch at the Table of Teppanyaki in Suwon. Teppanyaki, also known was ‘hibachi’ is a Japanese style of cooking that involves an iron griddle, or “teppan.” “Yaki” can mean grilled, broiled or pan-fried, so if you go a teppanyaki restaurant, you never quite know what you’re going to get!

Nestled on the 2nd floor of a corner building in Yeongtong-gu, the Table of Teppanyaki is undoubtedly a hidden gem. Once you enter the restaurant, you’ll notice the elegant, luxury atmosphere — perfect for escaping the hustle and bustle of the city.

At the Table of Teppanyaki, you get a calm, relaxing dining experience along with a fascinating show. What’s more, this is where teppanyaki meets casual luxury: everything special without the snobbery. As for the menu, they offer a variety of signature dishes and set meals, but the most impressive is the live lobster course. That’s right, live lobster. You might be feeling a little squeamish now, but let me tell you, cooking live lobster produced the most mouth-watering flavour.

Appetisers

We started off with potato soup and salad. In other words, Western-style appetisers. The soup was delicious and warmed my tummy, as any good soup should do… I’ll be craving it in the winter. The salad was crisp and a refreshing contrast to the hot soup, an ideal combination on a hot Korean summer’s day. What’s more, it was evocative of the tradition of eating samgyetang (a Korean chicken broth) to cool off in the summer… sounds strange but it really works!

The place settings were so pretty. Furthermore, eating on bright blue plates with minimalist white dishes will make eating feel like a work of art! Of course, a place like this needs beautiful dishware to match the amazing flavours of the food.

Live Lobster and Teppanyaki Art

The chef then brought out a live lobster to say “hi” before it was cooked up into a tasty entree. Nothing says showmanship than introducing your food to you! Again, if you’re squeamish, don’t worry, the lobster is prepared away from the table.

While the lobster was cooking, the teppanyaki show began. The chef started with grilling some simply veggies like eggplant and zucchini. It was so cool watching him cook on the ‘teppan’ grill, and he plated them up so beautifully, even cutting some veg in the shape of a heart!

Soon after, the lobster returned, hot, fresh and topped with garlic butter and cheese. Honestly, I am still thinking about how amazing that was. My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our lobster as we watched the chef cook up tender beef, mushrooms and asparagus on the grill.

More Lobster

Our 2nd entree? More lobster…hey, I’m not complaining! This time, the lobster was served up with abalone (sea snail.) So decadent, right? What’s more, every time the chef added something new to the grill, he explained to the customers what it was and the techniques he would use. He cooked and interacted with the customers in such a fun way that our meal became a multi-sensory experience.

Food is the Way To The Heart

As we were happily devouring our second lobster course, the final part of the meal was served up: heart shaped fried rice. Fried rice is considered a basic dish in Korea and Japan, and it was testimony to the Table of Teppanyaki’s signature casual-luxurious style that they served us fried rice in the shape of a heart. As you can see, it made the perfect instagrammable photo.

As you can imagine, we were pretty full by the end of the meal. However, I was sure to save room for dessert! Much like the adorable fried rice, the desserts were simple but delicious and had the Table of Teppanyaki’s flare and charm. We drank miso soup as a palette cleanser and I finished off with some ice cream…I am a sucker for ice cream.

Conclusion

Conclusion
5 5 0 1
When I say “compliments to the chef” I mean it in every way possible. Our chef was not only talented, but he was friendly and considerate, making sure we enjoyed our meals despite the language barrier. If you’re celebrating something special or simply want to treat yourself, I highly recommend the Table of Teppanyaki: the restaurant that combines luxury atmosphere with hearty food and casual fun.
When I say “compliments to the chef” I mean it in every way possible. Our chef was not only talented, but he was friendly and considerate, making sure we enjoyed our meals despite the language barrier. If you’re celebrating something special or simply want to treat yourself, I highly recommend the Table of Teppanyaki: the restaurant that combines luxury atmosphere with hearty food and casual fun.
5.0 rating
5/5
Total Score
Amazing

My Recommendation

Next time I go, I plan on skipping breakfast in preparation… you will be absolutely stuffed after eating here. I think it would be even more delicious after a long week of work, or for a fancy date night. However, if you prefer something even more casual, they offer takeaway and delivery so you can eat lobster in the comfort of your own home!

Location and Getting There

Address: 2nd Floor, 26 150beon-gil, World Cup-ro, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do
Operating Hours: 11:30am - 10:00pm everyday
Reservation: via Naver

Getting There

Via Subway: Take the Shinbundang Line to Gwanggyo Junggang (Ajou University) Station. Leave via Exit 1 or 2 and head to the Ajou University Station Transfer Center bus stop, located in between these two exits. You can take buses No. 81, 3, 5-3, 7, 7200 or M5121.

No. 81: Alight at Gwanggyo Edu Town Entrance stop. Cross the road and the Table of Teppanyaki is inside the corner building opposite GS25.

No. 5-3, M5121, 7200: Alight at Sohwa Elementary School stop. Walk straight and take the first right. Walk straight again until you reach GS25, the restaurant is inside the corner building opposite.

No. 3, 7: Alight at Ajou University Hospital stop. Walk in the direction the bus has just come from and take the first right after the hospital parking lot. Walk straight until you meet the main intersection, cross again and the restaurant is inside the corner building opposite GS25.